Workflow


Which are the key steps of a photo shooting?

Fotoproduktion - Büroalltag

Appointment & Negotiation


Briefing

3 weeks until the photo shoot

In a personal conversation we discuss your ideas and wishes. The more we know about your company, your brand and your image, the more precise we can offer possibilities and solutions for you.

Conception

3 weeks until the photo shoot

Our team works out a shooting plan, which reaches your target audience best. Your customers should not only identify themselves with our photographs, but they should live the image of your brand/company.

Calculation

3 weeks until the photo shoot

If you like our shooting schedule and everything is clear, we will calculate a full fixed price covering all works and services of the project. Once we receive your “OK”, we’ll get to work.

Fotoproduktion - Büroalltag

Preparation


Models

2 weeks until the photo shoot

We search for photo models through model agencies and we organize castings to find the best suiting models for your image. The best models identify themselves with the role they play to suit your demands.

Styling

2-1 weeks until the photo shoot

Our stylist  prepares all the clothing, shoes and accessories for the models as well as several props and trinkets. Everything has to be prepared up to the last detail, as it has to fit harmonically into the concept.

Moods & Locations

1 week until the photo shoot

Wherever the best place for the realisation of the production might be, we will find the right location for your project. Alternatively we are able to plan and construct many situations in our studio.

Apotheke_02_Herrndorff

Photo shooting day


Make Up & Styling

The day of the photo shoot

Our make up artists prepare the models for every setup. The make-up has to fit the styling and creates the perfect look. Within this phase we work already with highest precision. Mainly always under time pressure and even if the weather is fine or bad.

Photographer

The day of the photo shoot

The photographer and his assistants are preparing and measuring the setup on location to have the best light situation. For sure he orientates his work within the concept. Of course he is able to change his technic to suit unexpected situations.

 Producer

The day of the photo shoot

The producer is the one who is everywhere although nobody sees him the whole shooting day. He coordinates everything and guarantees that everything works and runs harmonically.

Fotoproduktion Tante Emma Laden

After the photo shoot


Selection

1-2 days after the photo shoot

Hundrets of images we have to review and select the best shots, to give them to our retoucher. Our educated eyes know best, what our customers demand and which images do represent their image perfectly.

Post production

2-5 days after the photo shoot

Our graphics and retouchers are often called “digital surgeons”. They are able to expand legs, slim waists and even cellulite is no problem for them. They can form things and move them from anywhere to another place. Perfect retouching is as important as perfect photography.

Delivery

1 week after the photo shoot

If all images are retouched and ready, we will send them to you for previewing. In case that you confirm our good job and give us your OK, we will supply all finalized images in full resolution. You can choose between physical delivery on DVD or FTP-download.

Workflow


Wie läuft ein Fotoshooting ab?

Fotoproduktion - Büroalltag

Vorgespräch & Verhandlung


Briefing

3 Wochen vor dem Shooting

In einem persönlichen Gespräch erörtern wir Ihre Ideen, Wünsche und Vorstellungen. Je mehr wir über Ihr Unternehmen oder Ihre Marke wissen, desto präzisere Lösungen können wir Ihnen anbieten.

 Konzept

2 Wochen vor dem Shooting

Unser Team arbeitet einen Shootingplan aus, der sich vollständig darauf konzentriert, Ihre Zielgruppe bestmöglich zu erreichen. Ihre Kunden sollen sich nicht nur einfach mit Ihren Bildern identifizieren, sondern das Image Ihrer Marke leben.

 Kalkulation

1 Woche vor dem Shooting

Falls Ihnen unser Shootingplan zusagt und evtl. Einwände geklärt sind, kalkulieren wir Ihnen einen Festpreis, der sämtliche Leistungen und Services beinhaltet. Sobald wir Ihr „OK“ bekommen, machen wir uns an die Arbeit.

Fotoproduktion - Büroalltag

Vorbereitung


Modelle

2 Wochen bis zum Shooting

Bei unseren Partneragenturen und mittels spezieller Castings finden wir die am besten geeigneten Modelle, um das Image Ihre Marke perfekt zu repräsentieren. Die besten Modelle sind in der Lage, sich mit der Rolle zu identifizieren und Ihren Ansprüchen vollends gerecht zu werden.

Styling

2-1 Woche bis zum Shooting

Unser Stylist macht sich auf die Suche nach den passenden Outfits. Bekleidung, Schuhe und alle erforderlichen Accessoires, sowie Requisiten und allerlei Kleinkram werden von ihm zusammen gestellt. Bis ins letzte Detail wird alles vorbereitet, um sich harmonisch ins Konzept einzugliedern.

Moods & Locations

1 Woche bis zum Shooting

Wo auch immer sich der bestgeeignete Ort für Ihre Produktion befindet, wir finden ihn für Sie. Alternativ sind wir in der Lage, eine entsprechende Kulisse mit unseren Spezialisten im Studio umzusetzen.

Apotheke_02_Herrndorff

Der Shootingtag


MakeUp/Styling

Am Tag des Shootings

Unsere Visagistinnen bereiten die Modelle für das jeweilige Set vor. Das Make-Up muss dem Styling entsprechen und garantiert ein hundertprozentiges Erscheinungsbild. Bereits in dieser Phase wird mit höchster Präzision gearbeitet.

Der Fotograf

Am Tag des Shootings

Der Fotograf stellt zusammen mit seinen Assistenten das Set zusammen und mißt es ein, um für die besten Lichtverhältnisse zu sorgen. Selbstverständlich orientiert auch er sich am Konzept. Aber er ist auch in der Lage, seine Technik unvorhersehbaren Situationen anzupassen.

Der Produzent

Am Tag des Shootings

Der Produzent koordiniert alle beteiligten Arbeiten und sorgt für den harmonischen Ablauf. Am Shootingtag ist er meist nirgends zu sehen und trotzdem jederzeit am richtigen Ort, dort wo er benötigt wird.

Fotoproduktion Tante Emma Laden

Nach dem Shooting


 Auswahl

1-2 Tage nach dem Shooting

Aus hunderten von Aufnahmen suchen wir nach dem Shooting die besten Aufnahmen heraus, die wir an den Retuscheur weitergeben. Unsere geschulten Blicke wissen, worauf es dem Kunden ankommt und welche Bilder das Image am besten repräsentieren.

 Retusche

2-5 Tage nach dem Shooting

Unsere Grafiker und Retuscheure werden auch gern „Digitalchirurgen“ genannt. Sie sind in der Lage, Beine zu verlängern, Brüste zu vergrößern, Taillen zu schmälern. Auch Cellulite ist absolut kein Problem. Perfekte Retusche hat heute den gleichen Stellenwert wie perfekte Fotografie.

 Lieferung

1 Woche nach dem Shooting

Wenn alle Bilder retuschiert sind, senden wir Ihnen Vorschaubilder zur Ansicht. Sind Sie mit dem Ergebnis zufrieden, liefern wir Ihnen alle finalisierten Bilder in voller Auflösung. Sie können wählen, ob auf klassischem Datenträger oder per FTP-Download.