Business Portraits


Authenticity

Contents are considered authentic if both aspects of perception – i.e. both appearance and being – are found to be in agreement. Authenticity is not a property, but a staged form of representation that the viewer perceives as real. So much for philosophical theory.

In practice, for us as corporate photographers, this means that in addition to your professionalism, we focus primarily on your personality. We intend to awaken your charisma so that your pictures transport trust.

Established board members and managers as well as young startups rely on our skills. You can find our business portraits in numerous annual reports, magazines, PR databases and many other media.

Fotoproduktion - Büroalltag

The first impression counts

When it comes to leaving a lasting impact on customers and representing a certain image, nothing should be left to fortuity. Everything has to be perfectly coordinated. From the choice of location and lighting, to the preparation of clothing, to make-up and styling.

We take care of your business shooting from the very first until the last minute. All of your requirements we take into account during the preliminary planning phase already and design a tailor-made shooting plan.

That is why you can be sure that your company’s image will be communicated in the best possible way.

Businessporträts


Authentizität

Als authentisch gelten Inhalte, wenn beide Aspekte der Wahrnehmung – also sowohl der Schein als auch das Sein – in Übereinstimmung befunden werden. Authentizität ist keine Eigenschaft, sondern eine inszenierte Darstellungsform, die vom Betrachter als echt empfunden wird. Soviel zur philosophischen Theorie.

Für uns als Unternehmens-fotografen bedeutet dies in der Praxis, dass wir uns neben Ihrer Professionalität vorallem auf Ihre Persönlichkeit konzen-trieren.

Wir wollen Ihr Charisma wecken, damit Ihre Bilder Vertrauen ausstrahlen.

Auf unser Können verlassen sich etablierte Vorstände und Manager genauso wie junge Startups. Unsere Businessporträts finden Sie in zahlreichen Jahresberichten, Magazinen, PR-Datenbanken und vielen anderen Medien.

Fotoproduktion - Büroalltag

Der erste Eindruck zählt

Wenn es darum geht, nachhaltig auf Kunden zu wirken und ein bestimmtes Image zu repräsentieren, darf man nichts dem Zufall überlassen. Alles wird perfekt abgestimmt. Von der Wahl der Location und der Lichtsetzung, über die Vorbereitung der Kleidung, bishin zu Make-Up und Styling.

Ihr Business-Shooting wird von der ersten bis zur letzten Minute von uns betreut. Schon bei der Vorplanung berücksichtigen wir sämtliche Ihrer Anforderungen und konzipieren einen maßge-schneiderten Shootingplan.

So haben Sie die Sicherheit, dass das Image Ihres Unternehmens bestmöglich kommuniziert wird.